Metallica CrazyMania

Well, I didn”t use to listen to rock and metal, but when one day my friend Alex showed me a video of metallica I changed my mind. It was about two months ago and since then the only music I hear to is Metallica”s. I have seen many of their songs and I”ve bought two of their CDs. I”m also keen on electric guitar and I play with two other friends. The song I like most is Master of puppets, because it has a great solo on guitar and it is difficult and fantastic. Now the only thing I want is visiting them and take their autographs …

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Metallica CrazyMania

  1. danai234

    i like also Metallica very much!
    My favourite song is Fade to black!
    Is realy fantastic!

Leave a Reply

